Early Center
Early Years Foundation Stage System

Our system and curriculum is based on the “EYFS” (Early Years Foundation Stage System)which is a British system implemented around the world. There are six focuses in our early development curriculum.

1. 3Q (IQ, EQ, AQ)

2. Cognitive reasoning

3. Mathematical reasoning

4. Physical development

5. Creativity, exploration and arts

6. Experience and social skills with the “CSPE” Constructive Spacial Positive Empericalism philosophy. )